Young Driver™ Under 17’s Junior driving lessons at Exeter Racecourse

The Young Driver courses offer a broad range of driving activities and excellent spectator viewing of the young drivers in action.

We have various dates available at Exeter Racecourse throughout the year:

  • Saturday 6 July
  • Saturday 20 July
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Saturday 17 August
  • Saturday 7 September
  • Saturday 28 September
  • Saturday 12 October
  • Saturday 26 October
  • Saturday 9 November
  • Saturday 23 November
  • Saturday 14 December

Tea, coffee and light snacks are available.

Please park in the customer car park and walk through the gates.

You will see the Young Driver™ signs directing you to our reception.

Come and join us soon, Richie and the team look forward to welcoming you to Exeter Racecourse.

BOOK YOUR PLACE ON THE COURSE

Young Driver Courses at Exeter Racecourse